top of page

PULPIT SUPPLY LIST

Ministers of the Word and Sacrament
(Teaching Elders)

Sharon Amstutz

Kingsport, TN

shamstutz@gmail.com

 

Dan Donaldson

Greeneville, TN

drdanfpc@gmail.com

(423) 639-6779

 

Mark Hutton

Bristol, TN

mark.hutton@mac.com

(314) 660-6263

 

Elizabeth Patrick

Bristol, TN

(423) 956-9716

 

Richard Raum

Greeneville, TN

rdraum2@gmail.com

(701) 226-2084

Karen Russell

karen@holstonpresbytery.org

(618) 562-0367

(Checks should be made out to Holston Presbytery)

Angus Shaw

Johnson City, TN

angusandcarolyn@yahoo.com

(423) 282-3182

Robert White

Newport, TN

rgwhite725@gmail.com

(423) 721-9013

John Wintringham

Greenville, TN

friartuk@wcc.net

(702) 226-2084

Commissioned Pastors
(Commissioned Ruling Elders)

David Dalton

Greeneville, TN

(423) 636-1083

T J Freshour

Greeneville, TN

tjfresh29@gmail.com

(423) 552-6911

Nancy Johnson

Kingsport, TN

(423) 239-6321

Becky Wilcox

Greeneville, TN

ebswilcox@gmail.com

(423) 552-0783

Other Persons

  Dave Cohn

  Banner Elk, NC

  dcohn@holstoncenter.org

  (606) 206-0336

  Dr. Martin Dotterweich

  Bristol, TN

  mhdotter@king.edu

  (423) 341-2861

  John Golden (inquirer)

  Johnson City, TN

  john@presbyhouse.org

  (903) 387-2269

 (w) (423) 440-1483

Rev. Dr. Scott Hummel

Greeneville, TN

shummel@tusculum.edu

(423) 620-9492

Dr. Laura Ong

Bristol, TN

laura.elizabeth.ong@gmail.com

(423) 217-5303

Jamie Lively

Jonesborough, TN

livelyjw25@gmail.com

(423) 341-2783

bottom of page